Olamide New Album “Lagos Nawa” free Download (Tracklist)

Download Olamide full album track list
Olamide – Fe Nu Shey Street
Olamide – Radio Lagos
Olamide – Yagaga
Olamide – The One
Olamide – Oro Pawpaw
Olamide – Bend It Over Ft. Reminisce & Timaya.
Olamide – Shine
Olamide – SaySayMaley
Olamide – Mo Je Dodo
Olamide – Lagos Nawa
Olamide – Everyday Is Not A Christmas
Olamide – On A Must Buzz Ft. Phyno
Olamide – Shanko Baby
Olamide – Fine Fine Girls Ft. Tiwa Savage
Olamide – Wo
Olamide – Enimimomi
Olamide – Wo (Spiritual)

Download links will be available soon

673 total views, 3 views today

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.